Moparchat - Home of MOPAR enthusiasts worldwide!

Go Back   Moparchat - Home of MOPAR enthusiasts worldwide! > Technical Forums > Performance Talk

Click here to search for Mopar cars and parts for sale.

Old 02-21-2006, 01:57 PM
Inactive User

rolleyes2 440 connecting rods

Hey this is my first post on here so if i do something wrong gimme a break! I have a 73 440 block .030 over, speed pro forged pistons with .140 dome, and i'm looking at a set of connecting rods. however I am an automotive college student so i am on a budget and CAT seems to have the answer to my money problems but are they any good?? has anyone used them and what do you think of them? or for that matter any CAT parts, cranks, rods, balancers, etc. The motor is going in a daily driver/mudding truck. any info or other suggestions would be great!
Old 02-21-2006, 03:17 PM